Gun Reviews | Tactical Gun Review https://tacticalgunreview.com Gun reviews, Silencer reviews, Optic reviews, gun news, 2nd amendment, Tue, 30 Jun 2020 17:40:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://tacticalgunreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-TGR-NEw-32x32.png Gun Reviews | Tactical Gun Review https://tacticalgunreview.com 32 32 148560596 Griffin Armament releases the Bushwacker 46 Gen 2 silencer. https://tacticalgunreview.com/griffin-armament-releases-the-bushwacker-46-gen-2-silencer/ https://tacticalgunreview.com/griffin-armament-releases-the-bushwacker-46-gen-2-silencer/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2020 17:40:29 +0000 http://tacticalgunreview.com/?p=30144 https://tacticalgunreview.com/griffin-armament-releases-the-bushwacker-46-gen-2-silencer/feed/ 0 30144 STI Firearms, LLC Announces Company Name Change to Staccato https://tacticalgunreview.com/sti-firearms-llc-announces-company-name-change-to-staccato/ https://tacticalgunreview.com/sti-firearms-llc-announces-company-name-change-to-staccato/#respond Fri, 29 May 2020 13:25:23 +0000 http://tacticalgunreview.com/?p=30122 https://tacticalgunreview.com/sti-firearms-llc-announces-company-name-change-to-staccato/feed/ 0 30122 Lynx Defense Releases “The Bureau”, Second Rifle Bag in Urban Legend Series https://tacticalgunreview.com/lynx-defense-releases-the-bureau-second-rifle-bag-in-urban-legend-series/ https://tacticalgunreview.com/lynx-defense-releases-the-bureau-second-rifle-bag-in-urban-legend-series/#respond Sun, 24 May 2020 17:55:12 +0000 https://tacticalgunreview.com/?p=30111 https://tacticalgunreview.com/lynx-defense-releases-the-bureau-second-rifle-bag-in-urban-legend-series/feed/ 0 30111 Console Vault In-Vehicle Safe Review https://tacticalgunreview.com/console-vault-in-vehicle-safe-review/ https://tacticalgunreview.com/console-vault-in-vehicle-safe-review/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2020 23:30:19 +0000 http://tacticalgunreview.com/?p=30097 https://tacticalgunreview.com/console-vault-in-vehicle-safe-review/feed/ 2 30097 What essentials do you need to clean a weapon safely? https://tacticalgunreview.com/what-essentials-do-you-need-to-clean-a-weapon-safely/ https://tacticalgunreview.com/what-essentials-do-you-need-to-clean-a-weapon-safely/#respond Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:40:36 +0000 http://tacticalgunreview.com/?p=30084 https://tacticalgunreview.com/what-essentials-do-you-need-to-clean-a-weapon-safely/feed/ 0 30084 Watershed Highland Rifle Backpack Review https://tacticalgunreview.com/watershed-highland-rifle-backpack-review/ https://tacticalgunreview.com/watershed-highland-rifle-backpack-review/#respond Tue, 03 Mar 2020 15:28:42 +0000 http://tacticalgunreview.com/?p=30077 https://tacticalgunreview.com/watershed-highland-rifle-backpack-review/feed/ 0 30077 Trijicon VCOG® 1-8×28 Selected as USMC Squad Common Optic https://tacticalgunreview.com/trijicon-vcog-1-8x28-selected-as-usmc-squad-common-optic/ https://tacticalgunreview.com/trijicon-vcog-1-8x28-selected-as-usmc-squad-common-optic/#respond Fri, 28 Feb 2020 02:07:32 +0000 http://tacticalgunreview.com/?p=30068 https://tacticalgunreview.com/trijicon-vcog-1-8x28-selected-as-usmc-squad-common-optic/feed/ 0 30068 PRI Gas Buster Charging Handle with Combat Latch https://tacticalgunreview.com/pri-gas-buster-charging-handle-with-combat-latch/ https://tacticalgunreview.com/pri-gas-buster-charging-handle-with-combat-latch/#respond Wed, 05 Feb 2020 01:00:00 +0000 http://tacticalgunreview.com/?p=30045 https://tacticalgunreview.com/pri-gas-buster-charging-handle-with-combat-latch/feed/ 0 30045